Bridal Fair
Thursday, January 28th
5 – 8
Lewisburg, PA
http://www.wqkx.net/bridal-fair/
*
Beat the winter blues with the…
Wild Women Who Wine
Friday, February 26th
6-10
Green Castle – Green Grove Gardens
http://greengrovegardens.com/
*
Join us for great food at the…
3rd Annual Winter Wine Fest
Saturday, February 27
1-5
Lewisburg, PA – Silver Moon Banquet Hall
http://www.visitcentralpa.org/events/wine-events/winter-wine-fest-0
*
St. Patricks Day Wine Fest
Saturday, March 12: 11-8
Sunday, March 13: 11-4
Oaks, PA – Greater Philadelphia Expo Center
http://www.localwineevents.com/events/detail/612545/oaks-st-patricks-day-winefest-philadelphia-at-oaks
*
2nd Annual Black Sheep Wine & Beer Fest
Saturday, April 2
12-5
Sacramento, PA – Sacramento Fire Hall
http://www.eventbrite.com/e/2nd-annual-black-sheep-beer-and-wine-festival-tickets-19379778439
*
Join us on Mother’s Day for the…
Celebrating Mother’s Day WineFest
Saturday, May 7
11-8 (four 3 hour sessions)
Lancaster, PA – Lancaster County Convention Center
http://pa-vendors.com/events/lancaster-county/lancaster-pa-may-celebrating-mothers-day-winefest/
*
The first was a huge success! Join us for the…
2nd Annual Shades of the Susquehanna
Saturday, May 14
12-5
Millersburg, PA – BYO Park
https://www.facebook.com/events/897020083674872
*
Appalachian Wine Festival
Saturday, May 21
11-5
Come to this first annual event at the beautiful Schuylkill County Fair Grounds
*
Wildcat Ridge Wine Festival
Saturday, June 18
12-6
Gratz, PA – Gratz Fairgrounds
http://www.wildcatridgefestival.net/
*
Join us at this relaxing 11th annual event…
A Tasteful Event
Saturday, July 23
11-4
Sullivan County Fairgrounds
http://www.sullivanpachamber.com/tastefulevent.html
*
Join us for a festival right in our own back yard, an amazing venue…
Schuylkill County Wine Festival
Sunday, September 4
1-6
Hegins, PA – Hegins Park
http://schuylkillwinefestival.com/
*
12 Annual Gettysburg Wine & Music Festival
Saturday, September 1o: 12-6
Sunday, September 11: 12-6
Gettysburg, PA – Gateway Gettysburg Complex
http://www.gettysburgwineandmusicfestival.com/
*
If you enjoy crafts and wine¬†join us and visit over 300 vendors at the…
Hegins Valley Arts & Craft Faire
Saturday, September 17
9-3
http://pa-vendors.com/events/schuylkill-county/hegins-pa-september-hegins-valley-arts-and-crafts-faire/
*
*New events will be added with additional posts*